maweco GmbH & Co KG
Your reliable partner for high-quality steel assemblies

As an internationally active company, maweco GmbH & Co. KG has been one of the most sought-after suppliers to the European commercial vehicle industry and other industrial sectors for many years. We have been offering our customers first-class steel assemblies of the highest quality since 1869.

Reliable welding work for over 150 years

Core competencies of maweco

Welded assemblies are groups of components that are joined together by welding and are often used in the automotive industry, in mechanical engineering, in the aviation industry and in other sectors where high stability and load-bearing capacity are required. Welding makes it possible to join different materials together and produce complex shapes that would be difficult or impossible to achieve using other methods.

maweco strong together!

As part of the Prange Group, we have strong and reliable sister companies in the metalworking sector. More information at: www.prange-metall.de

maweco at a glance

maweco GmbH & Co KG – Your reliable partner for high-quality steel assemblies

As an internationally active company, maweco GmbH & Co. KG has been one of the most sought-after suppliers to the European commercial vehicle industry and other industrial sectors for many years. We have been offering our customers first-class steel assemblies of the highest quality since 1869.
Our more than 160 employees and trainees manufacture mechanically processed welded assemblies. Our products are cut, formed, joined and machined from sheet steel. Thanks to our modern tool and fixture construction as well as robot systems, we process very small series of a few pieces up to 100,000 parts per year.

We attach particular importance to ensuring that our products meet the highest requirements for subsequent surface coatings. We also offer fully assembled functional assemblies.

As a future-oriented company, we focus our business on the development of the markets and want to be a reliable partner within our customers’ supply chain. Our mission is to produce precision metal constructions at the highest global marketable level and to offer you the highest quality with the use of relevant technologies from order to delivery.

Facts about
maweco GmbH & Co KG

Quality since
1869
tons of steel per year
3.765
Number of employees
160+
km welding rod
4.240

maweco GmbH & Co. KG
Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für hochwertige Stahlbaugruppens

Als international tätiges Unternehmen ist die maweco GmbH & Co. KG seit vielen Jahren einer der gefragtesten Zulieferer der europäischen Nutzfahrzeugindustrie und anderer Industriebereiche. Wir bieten unseren Kunden seit 1869 erstklassige Stahlbaugruppen in höchster Qualität.

Seit über 150 Jahren zuverlässige Schweißarbeit

Kernkompetenzen von maweco

Schweißbaugruppen sind Gruppen von Bauteilen, die durch das Schweißen miteinander verbunden sind und werden oft in der Automobilindustrie, im Maschinenbau, in der Luftfahrtindustrie sowie in anderen Branchen eingesetzt, in denen es auf hohe Stabilität und Belastbarkeit ankommt. Das Schweißen ermöglicht es, verschiedene Materialien miteinander zu verbinden und komplexe Formen herzustellen, die mit anderen Verfahren schwer oder unmöglich zu erreichen wären.

maweco stark im Verbund!

Als Teil der Prange Gruppe haben wir starke und zuverlässige Schwesterunternehmen im metallverarbeitenden Bereich. Mehr Informationen unter: www.prange-metall.de

maweco auf einen Blick

maweco GmbH & Co. KG – Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für hochwertige Stahlbaugruppen

Als international tätiges Unternehmen ist die maweco GmbH & Co. KG seit vielen Jahren einer der gefragtesten Zulieferer der europäischen Nutzfahrzeugindustrie und anderer Industriebereiche. Wir bieten unseren Kunden seit 1869 erstklassige Stahlbaugruppen in höchster Qualität.
Unsere mehr als 160 Mitarbeiter und Auszubildenden fertigen mechanisch bearbeitete Schweißbaugruppen. Unsere Produkte werden aus Stahlblech schneidend, umformend, fügend und zerspanend verarbeitet. Dank unseres modernen Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbaus sowie Roboteranlagen verarbeiten wir Kleinstserien von wenigen Stück bis hin zu 100.000 Teilen pro Jahr.

Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass unsere Produkte den höchsten Anforderungen an nachfolgende Oberflächenbeschichtungen gerecht werden. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen komplett montierte Funktionsbaugruppen an.

Als zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen richten wir unser Geschäft gezielt auf die Entwicklung der Märkte aus und wollen ein verlässlicher Partner innerhalb der Lieferantenkette unserer Kunden sein. Unsere Mission ist es, Präzisions-Metallkonstruktionen auf höchstem weltmarktfähigem Niveau zu produzieren und Ihnen mit dem Einsatz relevanter Technologien von der Bestellung bis zur Anlieferung höchste Qualität zu bieten.

Fakten über
maweco GmbH & Co. KG

Qualität seit
1869
Tonnen Stahl pro Jahr
3.765
Anzahl Mitarbeiter
160+
km Schweißdraht
4.240